We get to play with Toys!

The Poodle breed in the United States is divided in to three varieties: Standard, Miniature, and Toy. Other countries have a 4th size: Moyen or Klein. Standard poodles were initially analyzed in 2015 with the release of their paper, which was the impetus (in part) for the formation of BetterBred. You can read more about
+ Read More
This post is only available to members.

Comments are closed.

Leave a Reply Text

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.